Torna alla Home
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
FIPAV C.P. TORINO
Strada del Mesino, 19 – 10132 Torino
011.890.20.02
011.890.50.84
torino@federvolley.it
Presidente
Paolo Marangon
011.890.20.09
marangon@torino.federvolley.it
Vice Presidente
Antonio Rizzo
ragrizzo@tin.it
Segretario
Mauro Leone
011.890.20.04
minivolley@torino.federvolley.it
m.leone@fipavtorino.net
Consiglieri
Emanuele Alpignano
   e.alpignano@fipavtorino.net
Marco Garabello
   m.garabello@fipavtorino.net
Ivan Nucci
   i.nucci@fipavtorino.net
Mauro Talluto
   m.talluto@fipavtorino.net
Revisore dei Conti
Francesco Angesia